Eurocopper Package Complete Country Set

Obverse of  Eurocopper Package Complete Country Set
Details The set includes a total of 19 different euros-sets, comprising the euro copper coins (1, 2 and 5 cents) for a total of 57 coins.

There is one copper set from each of the EU member - states (Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain).

The coins are uncirculated and have mixed dates. The coins are delivered in zipper bags, without an album or specialized case.
Weight 0.223 kg

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here