Germany Official Blister - Mintmark ADFGJ 2013

Obverse of Germany Official Blister - Mintmark ADFGJ 2013
Details The set contains all five Official German blister of 2013, from Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Karslruhe and Hamburg.

German euro coins have three separate designs for the three series of coins. The 1, 2 and 5 cent coins were designed by Professor Rolf Lederbogen, the design for the 10, 20 and 50 cent coins is by the hand of Reinhart Heinsdorff and the 1 and 2 euro coins were done by Heinz Hoyer and Sneschana Russewa-Hoyer. Featured in all designs are the 12 stars of the EU and the year of imprint.

The set does not contain a 'normal' 2 euro coin (which was not produced in 2013), but 2 commemorative coins, the 'Maulbronn Abbey in Baden-Wurttemberg' and the '50 Years of Franco-German Friendship'.

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here