Netherlands Official Blister 2007

Obverse of Netherlands Official Blister 2007
Details This is the first release in a new annual series of five sets called "National Collection", and the inaugural theme is the Currency Symbol. The set displays the 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cent coins and 1, 2 euros in an attractive blister pack.

Dutch euro coins have two designs by Bruno Ninaber van Eyben, both of which feature a portrait or effigy of Queen Beatrix of the Netherlands. All coins share the 12 stars of the EU and the year of imprint in their design.
Mintage 40,000 pieces
Issue price 19.95 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here