Netherlands Official Blister 2009

Obverse of Netherlands Official Blister 2009
Details The 2009 Netherlands National Brilliant Uncirculated Coin Set is the third in a series of five sets, that started in 2007 with the Currency Symbol theme. This year’s theme is "Mint Master's Mark".

The Blister contains the 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cent coins and 1, 2 euros (unc), displayed in an attractive full-color gatefold collectors pack. The set is part of the Nationale Collectie and forms the basis for all collectors’ coins issued by the Royal Dutch Mint in a calendar year.
Mintage 35,000 pieces
Issue price 21.95 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here