Netherlands Official Blister 2017

Netherlands Official Blister 2017
Obverse of Netherlands Official Blister 2017
Details The 2017 blister contains a full set of Dutch euro coins (1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cents and 1, 2 euros).

Amsterdam is the capital and most populous municipality of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Its status as the capital is mandated by the Constitution of the Netherlands, although it is not the seat of the government, which is The Hague.

Willem-Alexander is the King of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, consisting of the countries of the Netherlands (including the Caribbean Netherlands), CuraƧao, Aruba, and Sint Maarten. He is head of the Dutch royal house and the House of Amsberg.

Issue date: March 2017
Mintage 15,000 pieces
Issue price 9.95 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here