San Marino Official Blister 2006

San Marino Official Blister 2006
Obverse of San Marino Official Blister 2006
Details The Official Blister 2006 contains the 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cent coins and 1, 2 euros, along with a sterling silver 5 euro commemorative celebrating philosopher Melchiorre Delfico.

Τhe set is enclosed in a beautiful color folder that has a magnetic catch to keep it closed.

The Republic of San Marino was granted the right to mint euro coins by virtue of their long-standing monetary agreements with the Italian government. Sammarinese euro coins feature separate designs for every coin: Government Building (Palazzo Pubblico), Coat of arms, Saint Marinus (inspired by a painting of the school of Guercino), Basilica of San Marinus, First tower (La Guaita), Statue of Liberty and Third tower (Il Montale)
Mintage 70,000 pieces
Issue price 40.00 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here