San Marino Official Blister 2007

Obverse of San Marino Official Blister 2007
Details The Official Blister 2007 contains the following coins: 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cent coins and 1, 2 euros, as well as a 5 euro commemorative coin.

The Republic of San Marino was granted the right to mint euro coins by virtue of their long-standing monetary agreements with the Italian government. Sammarinese euro coins feature separate designs for every coin. All the coins are inscribed with the words "San Marino" and the twelve stars of the EU.
Mintage 70,000 pieces
Issue price 40.00 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here